Cayamo Sessions At Sea

Buddy Miller & Friends
Release Date: 
January 29, 2016
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. Just Someone I Used To Know (with Nikki Lane)
  2. After The Fire Is Gone (with Lee Ann Womack)
  3. Love's Gonna Live Here (with Kacey Musgraves)
  4. Sunday Morning Coming Down (with Kris Kristofferson)
  5. Hickory Wind (with Lucinda Williams)
  6. Wedding Bells (with Richard Thompson)
  7. If Teardrops Were Pennies (with Elizabeth Cook)
  8. Wild Horses (with Shawn Colvin)
  9. Come Early Mornin' (with Jill Andrews)
  10. Take The Hand Of Jesus (with Doug Seegers)
  11. Angel From Montgomery (with Brandi Carlile & The Lone Bellow)
  12. Black Muddy River (with Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams)
  13. You Don't Know Me
  14. I Let The Freight Train Carry Me On