Drag It Up

Release Date: 
July 27, 2004
New West Records
Release Type: 
  1. Won’t Be Home
  2. Moonlight
  3. Borrowed Bride
  4. Smokers
  5. Coahuila
  6. Blinding Sheets Of Rain
  7. Valium Waltz
  8. In The Satellite Rides A Star
  9. The New Kid
  10. Bloomington
  11. Adelaide
  12. Friends Forever
  13. No Mother

2004 album from the popular alternative county act. "During the course of the project... We stood in a giant echo-ey church and stared at each other. We stood in a tiny 8x8 room and stared at each other. We sang about satellites, stars, moonlight, cavities, death, cheating, Texas, friendship, parenthood, God and storms." - Old 97's.