Anthony D'Amato
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
02/03/15 Tuesday Boston, MA Cafe 939
02/05/15 Thursday Nashua, NH Riverwalk Café & Music Bar
02/06/15 Friday Portsmouth, NH The Press Room
02/10/15 Tuesday Vienna, VA Jammin Java
02/11/15 Wednesday Newtown Square, PA Burlap and Bean
02/12/15 Thursday New York, NY Mercury Lounge
03/11/15 Wednesday Decatur, GA Eddie's Attic
03/12/15 Thursday Asheville, NC Isis Theatre
03/13/15 Friday Carrboro, NC CAT'S CRADLE
03/14/15 Saturday Charlotte, NC The Evening Muse
03/15/15 Sunday Rocky Mount, VA Harvester Performance Center
03/17/15 Tuesday Ashland, VA Ashland Coffee & Tea
03/18/15 Wednesday Austin, TX SXSW
03/19/15 Thursday Austin, TX SXSW
03/20/15 Friday Austin, TX SXSW
03/21/15 Saturday Austin, TX SXSW
03/23/15 Monday Collinsville, CT Bridge Street Live
03/24/15 Tuesday Northampton, MA The Parlor Room
03/25/15 Wednesday Londonderry, NH Tupelo Music Hall
03/26/15 Thursday Portland, ME One Longfellow Square
03/27/15 Friday Fall River, MA Narrows Center for the Arts
03/29/15 Sunday Pittsburgh, PA Club Cafe
05/06/15 Wednesday Seattle, WA Triple Door
05/07/15 Thursday Portland, OR Mississippi Studios
05/08/15 Friday Walla Walla, WA Main Street Studios
05/12/15 Tuesday Berkeley, CA Freight & Salvage
05/13/15 Wednesday San Francisco, CA PRIVATE EVENT
05/15/15 Friday Santa Monica, CA Mccabe's
Ben Miller Band
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
01/28/15 Wednesday Albuquerque, NM Low Spirits W/ Crow Moses Doors @ 8 Show @ 9
01/29/15 Thursday Crested Butte, CO Center for the Arts W/ Crow Moses Doors @ 7:30 Show @8
01/30/15 Friday Steamboat Springs, CO Chief Theater W/ Crow Moses
01/31/15 Saturday Vail, CO Shakedown Bar W/ Crow Moses Doors @ 9 Show @ 10
02/18/15 Wednesday Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium Blackberry Smoke, The Temperance Movement & The Ben Miller Band
02/19/15 Thursday St Louis, MO The Pageant W/ Blackberry Smoke
02/20/15 Friday Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater W/ Blackberry Smoke
02/21/15 Saturday Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium W/ Blackberry Smoke
02/24/15 Tuesday Lincoln, NE The Bourbon Theatre W/ Blackberry Smoke
02/26/15 Thursday Des Moines, IA Wooly's W/ Blackberry Smoke
02/27/15 Friday Minneapolis, MN First Avenue W/ Blackberry Smoke
02/28/15 Saturday Springfield, IL Boondocks W/ Blackberry Smoke
03/07/15 Saturday Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino w/ ZZ Top
03/08/15 Sunday Wilkes-Barre, PA Kirby Center W/ ZZ Top
03/10/15 Tuesday Englewood, NJ Bergen Performing Arts Center w/ ZZ Top
03/11/15 Wednesday Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theatre ZZ Top
03/13/15 Friday Kingston, NY Ulster Performing Arts Center W/ ZZ Top
03/14/15 Saturday Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory ZZ Top & The Ben Miller Band
03/15/15 Sunday Westbury, NY Theatre at Westbury W/ ZZ Top
03/17/15 Tuesday Montreal, Canada Bell Centre W/ ZZ Top
03/19/15 Thursday Orillia, Canada Casino Rama Entertainment Centre W/ ZZ Top
03/20/15 Friday Battle Creek, MI FireKeepers Casino W/ ZZ Top
03/21/15 Saturday Danville, KY Norton Center for the Arts W/ ZZ Top
03/25/15 Wednesday Roanoke, United States Of America Berglund Performing Arts Theatre W/ ZZ Top
03/26/15 Thursday Huntington, WV Big Sandy Arena W/ ZZ Top
03/27/15 Friday Cincinnati, OH MOTR Pub w/ Daniel Romano & The Trilliums
03/28/15 Saturday Bowling Green, KY Bowling Green Ballpark W/ ZZ Top
03/29/15 Sunday Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theater W/ ZZ Top
03/30/15 Monday Madison, WI Overture Center for the Arts W/ ZZ Top
03/31/15 Tuesday La Crosse, WI La Crosse Center Arena W/ ZZ Top
04/02/15 Thursday Davenport, IA Adler Theatre ZZ Top
04/03/15 Friday Hinckley, MN Grand Casino Hinckley Event Center W/ ZZ Top
04/04/15 Saturday Clear Lake, IA Surf Ballroom W/ ZZ Top
04/08/15 Wednesday Norfolk, VA The Norva Blackberry Smoke, The Temperance Movement & The Ben Miller Band
04/09/15 Thursday Richmond, VA The National W/ Blackberry Smoke
04/10/15 Friday Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring Blackberry Smoke, The Temperance Movement & The Ben Miller Band
04/11/15 Saturday Columbus, OH LC Pavilion W/ Blackberry Smoke
04/16/15 Thursday Raleigh, NC The Ritz W/ Blackberry Smoke
04/17/15 Friday Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte W/ Blackberry Smoke
04/18/15 Saturday North Myrtle Beach, SC House of Blues Myrtle Beach W/ Blackberry Smoke
04/22/15 Wednesday Columbia, SC Music Farm Columbia W/ Blackberry Smoke
04/23/15 Thursday Charleston, SC Music Farm Charleston W/ Blackberry Smoke
04/25/15 Saturday Orlando, FL House of Blues Orlando W/ Blackberry Smoke
04/26/15 Sunday Indio, CA Stagecoach Festival
04/30/15 Thursday Austin, TX Emo's W/ Blackberry Smoke
05/01/15 Friday New Orleans, LA House of Blues W/ Blackberry Smoke
05/02/15 Saturday New Orleans, LA House of Blues W/ Blackberry Smoke
05/07/15 Thursday Houston, TX House of Blues Houston W/ Blackberry Smoke
05/08/15 Friday Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas W/ Blackberry Smoke
05/09/15 Saturday San Antonio, TX House of Blues W/ Blackberry Smoke
06/04/15 Thursday Ozark, AR Wakarusa 2015 June 4-7, 2015
06/05/15 Friday Ozark, AR Wakarusa 2015
Randall Bramblett
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
01/26/15 Monday Punta Cana, Dominican Republic Panic en la Playa Cuatro w/ Widespread Panic
01/27/15 Tuesday Punta Cana, Dominican Republic Panic en la Playa Cuatro w/ Widespread Panic
01/28/15 Wednesday Punta Cana, Dominican Republic Panic en la Playa Cuatro w/ Widespread Panic
04/18/15 Saturday Decatur, GA Eddie's Attic
Buxton
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
01/30/15 Friday Houston, TX McGonigel's Mucky Duck
02/21/15 Saturday Austin, TX Holy Mountain w/ Marmalakes, Slomo Drags, Lomelda
02/27/15 Friday Houston, TX The Continental Club w/ John Moreland, Dollie Barnes
03/05/15 Thursday Savannah, GA Savannah Stopover 2015 March 5-7, 2015
Rodney Crowell
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
03/28/15 Saturday Thompson, CT Celebrity Barn Dance & Benefit Concert
05/25/15 Monday Charleston, SC Spoleto Festival
The Deslondes
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
02/19/15 Thursday Nashville, TN The Basement
02/20/15 Friday Chattanooga, TN JJ's Bohemia
02/21/15 Saturday Johnson City, TN The Down Home
02/22/15 Sunday Asheville, NC The Grey Eagle
02/24/15 Tuesday Decatur, GA Eddie's Attic
02/25/15 Wednesday Charlotte, NC Thirsty Beaver
02/26/15 Thursday Carrboro, NC CAT'S CRADLE
02/27/15 Friday Wilmington, NC Bourgie Nights
02/28/15 Saturday Charleston, SC Brewvival Tickets for Brewvival can be purchased two ways: online for $79.99 (includes processing fee) or in person for $75 (cash only) at The Charleston Beer Exchange or COAST Brewing Company. Tickets will definitely sell out and are non-refundable!
03/01/15 Sunday Charleston, SC The Royal American
03/05/15 Thursday Birmingham, AL Bottletree
03/06/15 Friday New Orleans, LA Siberia
03/07/15 Saturday Mobile, AL Callaghan's
03/17/15 Tuesday Austin, TX South By Southwest 2015 March 17-22, 2015
04/26/15 Sunday New Orleans, LA New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
06/26/15 Friday Dover, DE Big Barrel Country Music Festival 2015 June 26-28, 2015
The Devil Makes Three
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
01/27/15 Tuesday Flagstaff, AZ Orpheum Theatre
01/28/15 Wednesday San Diego, CA House Of Blues
01/29/15 Thursday San Diego, CA House Of Blues
01/30/15 Friday San Luis Obispo, CA Alex Madonna Expo Center
01/31/15 Saturday Oakland, CA Fox Theatre
02/03/15 Tuesday Chico, CA Senator Theatre
02/04/15 Wednesday Arcata, CA Humboldt State University
02/05/15 Thursday Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre
02/06/15 Friday Vancouver, Canada Commodore Ballroom
02/07/15 Saturday Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
04/24/15 Friday Indio, CA Stagecoach Festival
05/08/15 Friday Atlanta, GA Shaky Knees Music Festival Artist performance date and time TBA.
05/16/15 Saturday Kennesaw, GA Shaky Boots Festival Artist performance date & time TBA.
06/04/15 Thursday Ozark, AR Wakarusa Wakarusa Festival 2015, June 4-7. Artist performance date & time TBA.
07/26/15 Sunday Floyd, VA FloydFest
Steve Earle
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
01/26/15 Monday New York, NY City Winery Solo Acoustic w/ Willie Nile
02/01/15 Sunday Chicago, IL CITY WINERY Solo Acoustic w/ Dawn Landes
02/02/15 Monday Chicago, IL CITY WINERY Solo Acoustic w/ Dawn Landes
02/03/15 Tuesday Chicago, IL CITY WINERY Solo Acoustic w/ Dawn Landes
02/04/15 Wednesday Chicago, IL CITY WINERY Solo Acoustic w/ Dawn Landes
02/07/15 Saturday North Adams, MA MASS MoCA
02/10/15 Tuesday Houston, TX Cactus Music In-Store Performance 6:00pm
02/12/15 Thursday Austin, TX Waterloo Records In-Store Performance 5:00pm
02/13/15 Friday Boulder, CO eTown Live Radio Show Taping w/ David Amram
02/14/15 Saturday Denver, CO Twist & Shout In-Store Performance 5:00pm
02/18/15 Wednesday Portland, OR Music Millenium
02/19/15 Thursday Seattle, WA Silver Platters
03/06/15 Friday Nashville, TN City Winery
03/07/15 Saturday Nashville, TN City Winery Solo Acoustic w/ The Mastersons
04/25/15 Saturday Indio, CA Stagecoach Festival
Robert Ellis
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
02/09/15 Monday Waco, TX Hippodrome Theatre
02/10/15 Tuesday Houston, TX The Cullen Theatre
02/11/15 Wednesday Austin, TX ACL Live at The Moody Theater w/ Kat Edmonson
02/13/15 Friday Dallas, TX Kessler Theatre
02/14/15 Saturday San Antonio, TX Empire Theatre
02/17/15 Tuesday Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse
02/18/15 Wednesday Athens, GA Normaltown Hall
02/19/15 Thursday Nashville, TN City Winery
02/20/15 Friday Bowling Green, KY Warehouse at Mt. Victor
02/21/15 Saturday Cleveland, OH Music Box Supper Club
02/22/15 Sunday Pittsburgh, PA Club Cafe
02/24/15 Tuesday Annapolis, MD Rams Head On Stage
02/25/15 Wednesday Vienna, VA Barns at Wolf Trap
02/27/15 Friday Harrisburg, PA Sunoco Theatre
03/01/15 Sunday Wilmington, DE The Baby Grand
03/03/15 Tuesday New York, NY Le Poisson Rouge
03/06/15 Friday Portsmouth, NH The Press Room
03/07/15 Saturday Peace Dale, RI Roots Hoot House Concert
03/14/15 Saturday London, United Kingdom Hoxton Bar & Kitchen
Howe Gelb
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
01/26/15 Monday Antwerpen, Belgium Arenbergschouwburg w/ Grant-Lee Phillips
01/27/15 Tuesday Leuven, Belgium Het Depot w/ Grant-Lee Phillips
01/28/15 Wednesday Eindhoven, Netherlands De Kapel w/ Grant-Lee Phillips
01/29/15 Thursday Den Haag, Netherlands Paard van Troje w/ Grant-Lee Phillips
03/24/15 Tuesday Copenhagen, Denmark Vega Jr w/ Grant-Lee Phillips
03/25/15 Wednesday Hamburg, Germany Knust w/ Grant-Lee Phillips
03/26/15 Thursday Berlin, Germany Frannz Club w/ Grant-Lee Phillips
03/27/15 Friday Reutlingen, Germany Franz K w/ Grant-Lee Phillips
03/29/15 Sunday Freiburg, Germany Cafe Atlantik w/ Grant-Lee Phillips
03/30/15 Monday Zurich, Switzerland EL LOKAL w/ Grant-Lee Phillips
03/31/15 Tuesday Lausanne, Switzerland Le Romandie Club w/ Grant-Lee Phillips
04/01/15 Wednesday Cantù, Italy All’Una e Trentacinque Circa w/ Grant-Lee Phillips
04/02/15 Thursday Bologna, Italy Bravo Caffe w/ Grant-Lee Phillips
04/03/15 Friday Torino, Italy spazio211 w/ Grant-Lee Phillips
04/04/15 Saturday Brescia, Italy Latteria Artigianale Molloy w/ Grant-Lee Phillips
04/08/15 Wednesday Bristol, United Kingdom St. George's Church Screening of "Out of the Desert - The Giant Sand Film'
05/28/15 Thursday Barcelona, Spain Primavera Sound Barcelona
Hamell On Trial
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
02/09/15 Monday Cardiff, United Kingdom THE MOON CLUB
02/10/15 Tuesday Hull, United Kingdom The New Adelphi Club
02/11/15 Wednesday Hebden Bridge, United Kingdom The Trades Club
02/12/15 Thursday Birmingham, United Kingdom Birmingham Temple
02/13/15 Friday London, United Kingdom Bush Hall
02/15/15 Sunday Manchester, United Kingdom Ruby Lounge
02/16/15 Monday Glasgow, United Kingdom O2 ABC 2
02/17/15 Tuesday Dublin, Ireland The Workmans Club
John Hiatt
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
02/17/15 Tuesday Miami, FL Keeping the Blues Alive at Sea
07/07/15 Tuesday Zurich, Switzerland Kaufleuten
07/09/15 Thursday Freiburg, Germany Zelt Music Festival
07/16/15 Thursday Pori, Finland Pori Jazz Festival
Nikki Lane
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
02/12/15 Thursday Chicago, IL Double Door w/ Jonny Fritz, Hugh Bob
02/13/15 Friday Milwaukee, WI Cactus Club w/ Jonny Fritz, Hugh Bob
02/14/15 Saturday Saint Paul, MN Turf Club w/ Jonny Fritz, Hugh Bob
02/15/15 Sunday Madison, WI High Noon Saloon w/ Jonny Fritz, Hugh Bob
02/20/15 Friday Cincinnati, OH Woodward Theater
03/17/15 Tuesday Austin, TX South By Southwest 2015 March 17-20, 2015
03/21/15 Saturday Athens, GA 40 Watt Club w/ Shakey Graves
03/22/15 Sunday Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall w/ Shakey Graves
03/24/15 Tuesday Washington, DC 9:30 Club w/ Shakey Graves
03/25/15 Wednesday Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer w/ Shakey Graves
03/26/15 Thursday New York, NY Irving Plaza w/ Shakey Graves
03/27/15 Friday Brooklyn, NY Warsaw w/ Shakey Graves
03/28/15 Saturday Boston, MA Royale Ballroom w/ Shakey Graves
03/29/15 Sunday Albany, NY The Hollow w/ Shakey Graves
03/31/15 Tuesday Buffalo, NY Town Ballroom w/ Shakey Graves
04/01/15 Wednesday Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom w/ Shakey Graves
04/02/15 Thursday Ann Arbor, MI The Ark w/ Shakey Graves
04/03/15 Friday Indianapolis, IN Deluxe at Old National Centre w/ Shakey Graves
04/11/15 Saturday Fort Lauderdale, FL Tortuga Music Festival
04/12/15 Sunday Fort Lauderdale, FL Tortuga Music Festival
04/25/15 Saturday Indio, CA Stagecoach Festival
05/08/15 Friday Atlanta, GA Shaky Knees Music Festival
05/09/15 Saturday Atlanta, GA Shaky Knees Music Festival
05/10/15 Sunday Atlanta, GA Shaky Knees Music Festival
06/04/15 Thursday Hunter, NY Mountain Jam
06/05/15 Friday Hunter, NY Mountain Jam
06/06/15 Saturday Hunter, NY Mountain Jam
06/07/15 Sunday Hunter, NY Mountain Jam
06/27/15 Saturday Dover, DE Big Barrel Festival
07/11/15 Saturday Mt Solon, VA Red Wing Roots Music Festival
07/12/15 Sunday Mt Solon, VA Red Wing Roots Music Festival
07/13/15 Monday Mt Solon, VA Red Wing Roots Music Festival
08/06/15 Thursday Nashville, TN Ink-N-Iron Festival Nashville
08/07/15 Friday Nashville, TN Ink-N-Iron Festival Nashville
08/08/15 Saturday Nashville, TN Ink-N-Iron Festival Nashville
08/09/15 Sunday Nashville, TN Ink-N-Iron Festival Nashville
Corb Lund
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
01/29/15 Thursday Elko, NV National Cowboy Poetry Gathering
01/30/15 Friday Elko, NV National Cowboy Poetry Gathering
01/31/15 Saturday Elko, NV National Cowboy Poetry Gathering
02/12/15 Thursday Halifax, Canada Hockey Day in Canada
07/10/15 Friday Mount Forest, Canada HOLSTEIN RODEO
08/02/15 Sunday Camrose, Canada Big Valley Jamboree
The Mastersons
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
02/10/15 Tuesday Colorado Springs, CO Ivywild School w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan
02/11/15 Wednesday Denver, CO Larimer Lounge w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan
02/12/15 Thursday Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan
02/13/15 Friday Boise, ID The District w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan
02/14/15 Saturday Walla Walla, WA Main Street Studios w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan
02/15/15 Sunday Seattle, WA Rendezvous w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan
02/17/15 Tuesday Portland, OR Mississippi Studios w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan
02/18/15 Wednesday Cottage Grove, OR Axe & Fiddle w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan
02/20/15 Friday Santa Monica, CA McCabe's Guitar Shop w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan
02/21/15 Saturday Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern w/ Steve Poltz
03/04/15 Wednesday Gatlinburg, TN Sugarlands Distilling Company w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan
03/06/15 Friday Newport, KY The Southgate House Revival (Revival Room) w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan
03/07/15 Saturday Nashville, TN City Winery w/ Steve Earle
03/08/15 Sunday Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan
03/12/15 Thursday Washington, DC Gypsy Sally's w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan
03/13/15 Friday Ashland, VA Ashland Coffee & Tea w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan
03/15/15 Sunday Decatur, GA Eddie's Attic w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan
03/17/15 Tuesday Austin, TX South By Southwest 2015 March 17-22, 2015
Delbert McClinton
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
02/06/15 Friday Florence, SC Uptown Ballroom @ Florence Civic Center
02/07/15 Saturday Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse
03/10/15 Tuesday Franklin, TN 8th Annual Jeffrey Steele & Friends Celebrity Concert
03/20/15 Friday Clearwater, FL Capitol Theater
03/21/15 Saturday Orlando, FL The Plaza
04/26/15 Sunday New Orleans, LA New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
Daniel Romano
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
03/12/15 Thursday Chicago, IL Schubas
03/13/15 Friday St Louis, MO The Stage at KDHX
03/15/15 Sunday Denton, TX 35 Denton Fest
03/17/15 Tuesday Austin, TX South By Southwest 2015 March 17-22, 2015
04/25/15 Saturday Indio, CA Stagecoach Festival
The Whigs
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
01/28/15 Wednesday Cleveland, OH Grog Shop
01/29/15 Thursday Ann Arbor, MI Blind Pig
01/30/15 Friday Chicago, IL Beat Kitchen
01/31/15 Saturday Cincinnati, OH Northside Tavern
Wild Moccasins
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
02/12/15 Thursday Austin, TX Holy Mountain w/ The Tontons
02/13/15 Friday San Antonio, TX Sam's Burger Joint w/ The Tontons
02/24/15 Tuesday Birmingham, AL Th Bottletree w/ The Tontons
02/25/15 Wednesday Atlanta, GA The Earl w/ The Tontons
02/26/15 Thursday Nashville, TN The Basement w/ The Tontons
02/27/15 Friday Little Rock, AR Stickyz w/ The Tontons
02/28/15 Saturday Monroe, LA Live Oaks Music Hall w/ The Tontons
Yip Deceiver
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
03/05/15 Thursday Memphis, TN Purple Haze Nightclub
03/20/15 Friday El Paso, TX Tricky Falls w/ of Montreal
03/21/15 Saturday Tucson, AZ The Rialto w/ of Montreal
03/22/15 Sunday Los Angeles, CA The Regent w/ of Montreal
03/24/15 Tuesday San Francisco, CA Great American Music Hall w/ of Montreal
03/26/15 Thursday Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom w/ of Montreal
03/27/15 Friday Seattle, WA Neumos w/ of Montreal
03/28/15 Saturday Boise, ID Treefort Music Fest March 25-29, 2015
03/29/15 Sunday Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge w/ of Montreal
03/30/15 Monday Aspen, CO Belly Up Aspen w/ of Montreal
03/31/15 Tuesday Denver, CO Bluebird w/ of Montreal
04/01/15 Wednesday Lawrence, KS The Granada w/ of Montreal
04/02/15 Thursday Dallas, TX TREES w/ of Montreal
04/03/15 Friday Austin, TX The Mohawk w/ of Montreal
04/04/15 Saturday New Orleans, LA Howlin' Wolf w/ of Montreal
Pegi Young
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
04/24/15 Friday Indio, CA Stagecoach Festival
Young Rebel Set
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
03/25/15 Wednesday Newcastle, United Kingdom Think Tank
03/26/15 Thursday Liverpool, United Kingdom Studio 2
03/27/15 Friday Manchester, United Kingdom Night And Day Cafe
03/28/15 Saturday London, United Kingdom Tooting Tram & Social