All Them Witches
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
02/24/17 Friday Nashville, TN Exit/In
03/03/17 Friday Winston-Salem, NC The Garage
03/04/17 Saturday Winston-Salem, NC The Garage
03/05/17 Sunday Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle
03/07/17 Tuesday Washington, DC Dc9
03/09/17 Thursday Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's
03/10/17 Friday New York, NY The Bowery Ballroom All Them Witches
03/11/17 Saturday Cambridge, MA The Sinclair
03/12/17 Sunday Montréal, Canada Bar Le Ritz
03/14/17 Tuesday Toronto, Canada Horseshoe Tavern
03/15/17 Wednesday Ferndale, MI Magic Bag
03/16/17 Thursday Chicago, IL The Empty Bottle
03/17/17 Friday St Paul, MN Turf Club
03/18/17 Saturday Madison, WI High Noon Saloon
03/19/17 Sunday Grand Rapids, MI Founders Brewing Co
Ben Miller Band
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
12/09/16 Friday Little Rock, AR Rev Room
12/10/16 Saturday Columbia, MO Rose Music Hall
12/14/16 Wednesday Iowa City, IA Yacht Club
12/15/16 Thursday Saint Paul, MN Amsterdam
12/16/16 Friday Lombard, IL Brauerhouse
12/17/16 Saturday Mchenry, IL Mackey's Hideout
12/21/16 Wednesday Wichita, KS Barleycorn's
12/31/16 Saturday Chicago, IL Beat Kitchen
Randall Bramblett
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
01/06/17 Friday Woodstock, GA Madlife Stage & Studios Randall Bramblett
03/10/17 Friday Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium BETH HART: FIRE ON THE FLOOR TOUR PRESENTED BY LIGHTNING 100
Buxton
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
12/10/16 Saturday Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall The sixth annual charitable Christmas concert debuts in Houston for a night of rock n' roll Benefiting - Northside High School Music Program https://www.facebook.com/HoHoHoDown/
Rodney Crowell
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
02/04/17 Saturday New Braunfels, TX Brauntex Theatre
02/14/17 Tuesday New Braunfels, TX Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre
02/15/17 Wednesday Tomball, TX Main Street Crossing
02/16/17 Thursday Tomball, TX Main Street Crossing
02/19/17 Sunday Tampa, FL Cayamo Cruise
03/14/17 Tuesday Aspen, CO Wheeler Opera House
03/23/17 Thursday Kansas City, MO Knuckleheads
03/24/17 Friday St Louis, MO Off Broadway
03/25/17 Saturday Chicago, IL City Winery Chicago
03/30/17 Thursday New York, NY City Winery NYC
03/31/17 Friday Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theatre
04/01/17 Saturday Washington, DC The Hamilton
Anthony D'Amato
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
01/03/17 Tuesday Los Angeles, CA The Bootleg Theater w/ Kyle Morton (Typhoon)
01/04/17 Wednesday San Francisco, CA Swedish American Music Hall w/ Kyle Morton (Typhoon)
01/07/17 Saturday Seattle, WA The Triple Door w/ Kyle Morton (Typhoon)
01/09/17 Monday Vancouver, Canada The Rickshaw Theatre w/ Kyle Morton (Typhoon)
01/10/17 Tuesday Spokane, WA The Bartlett w/ Kyle Morton (Typhoon)
01/20/17 Friday The Hague, Netherlands Paard van Troje w/ The Mastersons
01/21/17 Saturday Groningen, Netherlands Vera Groningen w/ The Mastersons
01/22/17 Sunday Berlin, Germany Prachtwerk Berlin w/ The Mastersons
01/23/17 Monday Norderstedt, Germany MusicStar Norderstedt w/ The Mastersons
01/24/17 Tuesday Kristianstad, Sweden Biljardkompaniet w/ The Mastersons
01/25/17 Wednesday Falkenberg, Sweden Tryckhallen w/ The Mastersons
01/27/17 Friday Avesta, Sweden Bjurfors Hotell & Konferens w/ The Mastersons
01/28/17 Saturday Göteborg, Sweden Pustervik w/ The Mastersons
01/29/17 Sunday Malmo, Sweden Folk a Rock w/ The Mastersons
02/01/17 Wednesday Amsterdam, Netherlands Paradiso w/ The Mastersons
02/02/17 Thursday Utrecht, Netherlands TivioliVredenburg w/ The Mastersons
02/03/17 Friday Leeds, United Kingdom Seven Arts Leeds w/ The Mastersons
02/04/17 Saturday Twyford, United Kingdom The Swiss Cottage Sessions w/ The Mastersons
02/06/17 Monday Witney, United Kingdom Fatlils Witney w/ The Mastersons
02/09/17 Thursday Belfast, United Kingdom Real Music Club w/ The Mastersons
02/10/17 Friday Glasgow, United Kingdom CCA Glasgow w/ The Mastersons
02/11/17 Saturday Newcastle, United Kingdom Caedmon Hall w/ The Mastersons
02/12/17 Sunday Bristol, United Kingdom The Tunnels w/ The Mastersons
The Deslondes
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
12/06/16 Tuesday Baton Rouge, LA Dyson House Listening Room
12/07/16 Wednesday Dallas, TX Three Links
12/08/16 Thursday Houston, TX Raven Tower
12/09/16 Friday Austin, TX The Continental Club
12/10/16 Saturday Austin, TX The Continental Club
04/23/17 Sunday Charleston, SC High Water Festival
The Devil Makes Three
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
12/28/16 Wednesday Grass Valley, CA Veterans Memorial Auditorium
12/29/16 Thursday Stateline, NV South Shore Room @ Harrah's
12/30/16 Friday Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst
12/31/16 Saturday Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst
01/04/17 Wednesday San Diego, CA The Observatory North Park
01/05/17 Thursday San Diego, CA The Observatory North Park
01/06/17 Friday Los Angeles, CA Wiltern Theater
01/07/17 Saturday Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre
01/08/17 Sunday Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theater
01/11/17 Wednesday Oklahoma City, OK ACM @ UCU
01/12/17 Thursday Dallas, TX Granada
01/13/17 Friday Austin, TX Emo's
01/14/17 Saturday Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall
01/15/17 Sunday New Orleans, LA House Of Blues
01/18/17 Wednesday Cincinnati, OH 20th Century
01/19/17 Thursday Madison, WI Orpheum Theater
01/20/17 Friday Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
01/21/17 Saturday Chicago, IL Riviera Theatre
01/22/17 Sunday Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall
01/25/17 Wednesday Rochester, NY Anthology
01/26/17 Thursday Boston, MA House of Blues
01/27/17 Friday New York, NY Terminal 5
01/28/17 Saturday Philadelphia, PA TLA
01/29/17 Sunday Charlottesville, VA Jefferson Theater
02/01/17 Wednesday Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle
02/02/17 Thursday Charleston, SC Music Farm
02/03/17 Friday Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse
02/04/17 Saturday Nashville, TN The Cannery Ballroom
02/09/17 Thursday Solidaridad, Mexico The Avett Brothers At The Beach
Luther Dickinson
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
02/19/17 Sunday Tampa, FL 19th-26th Cayamo Cruise (w/ NMA)
Steve Earle
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
12/04/16 Sunday New York, NY City Winery
12/14/16 Wednesday Austin, TX Continental Club
12/15/16 Thursday Austin, TX Continental Club
01/02/17 Monday New York, NY City Winery
01/05/17 Thursday Nashville, TN City Winery
01/06/17 Friday Macon, GA Cox Capitol Theatre
01/07/17 Saturday Atlanta, GA City Winery
01/09/17 Monday Chicago, IL City Winery
01/10/17 Tuesday Chicago, IL City Winery
01/12/17 Thursday Nashville, TN City Winery
01/14/17 Saturday Berwyn, IL Fitzgerald's Guitar Town: The Music of Steve Earle with Crazy Heart
01/16/17 Monday New York, NY City Winery
01/17/17 Tuesday Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theater 1894 Steve Earle
01/19/17 Thursday Nashville, TN City Winery
01/20/17 Friday Atlanta, GA City Winery
01/22/17 Sunday New York, NY City Winery
01/24/17 Tuesday Chicago, IL City Winery
01/25/17 Wednesday Chicago, IL City Winery
01/27/17 Friday Nashville, TN City Winery
01/28/17 Saturday Atlanta, GA City Winery
01/30/17 Monday New York, NY City Winery
02/01/17 Wednesday Rocky Mount, VA Harvester Performance Center Steve Earle
02/04/17 Saturday Londonderry, NH Tupelo Music Hall
02/19/17 Sunday Tampa, FL Cayamo Cruise
02/26/17 Sunday Tampa, FL Outlaw Country Cruise
Robert Ellis
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
12/05/16 Monday Copenhagen, Denmark Beta at Amager
12/06/16 Tuesday Malmo, Sweden Folk å Rock
12/07/16 Wednesday Goteborg, Sweden Kulturhuset Oceanen
12/08/16 Thursday Stockholm, Sweden Bryggarsalen
12/09/16 Friday Oslo, Norway John Dee
12/10/16 Saturday Ostersund, Sweden Storsjöteatern
12/14/16 Wednesday Madrid, Spain La Boite Live
12/15/16 Thursday Gijón, Spain El Patio de la Favorita
12/16/16 Friday Ourense, Spain Cafe & Pop Torgal
12/18/16 Sunday Zaragoza, Spain La Lata de Bombillas
01/13/17 Friday Santa Rosa Beach, FL 30A Songwriters Festival (Jan 13-16)
03/17/17 Friday Bozeman, MT Filling Station
03/18/17 Saturday Boise, ID The Olympic
03/20/17 Monday Seattle, WA Tractor Tavern
03/23/17 Thursday San Francisco, CA Social Hall SF
03/24/17 Friday Los Angeles, CA El Rey Theatre
03/25/17 Saturday Las Vegas, NV Beauty Bar
03/26/17 Sunday Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge
03/27/17 Monday Denver, CO Bluebird Theater
04/29/17 Saturday Indio, CA Stagecoach Festival
11/21/17 Tuesday Portland, OR Doug Fir
Ben Folds
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
02/18/17 Saturday Saint Louis, MO Powell Symphony Hall Ben Folds Powell Symphony Hall Tickets - Buy and sell Ben Folds Saint Louis Tickets for February 18 at Powell Symphony Hall in Saint Louis, MO on StubHub!
02/19/17 Sunday Saint Louis, MO Powell Symphony Hall
03/11/17 Saturday Kansas City, MO Helzberg Hall-Kauffman PAC
04/23/17 Sunday Newport News, VA Ferguson Center for the Arts Concert Hall
05/09/17 Tuesday Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre Ben Folds Taft Theatre Tickets - Buy and sell Ben Folds Cincinnati Tickets for May 9 at Taft Theatre in Cincinnati, OH on StubHub!
Ron Gallo
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
12/30/16 Friday Asheville, NC Mothlight
12/31/16 Saturday Raleigh, NC Contemporary Art Museum
01/13/17 Friday New Orleans, LA Gasa Gasa Ron Gallo
01/14/17 Saturday Birmingham, AL Saturn Ron Gallo: A Saturn Nights Showcase
03/09/17 Thursday Savannah, GA Savannah Historic District Savannah Stopover Music Festival
Giant Sand
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
12/04/16 Sunday Amsterdam, Netherlands Howe Gelb Piano Trio / Het Zonnehuis presented by Paradiso
12/06/16 Tuesday København, Denmark Howe Gelb Piano Trio / Bremen Teater
12/07/16 Wednesday Odense, Denmark Howe Gelb Piano Trio / Dexter
12/10/16 Saturday London, United Kingdom Howe Gelb Piano Trio / Cafe OTO
John Hiatt
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
01/17/17 Tuesday Evansville, IN Victory Theatre
01/18/17 Wednesday Warren, OH Packard Music Hall An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt
01/19/17 Thursday Bethesda, MD Music Center at Strathmore An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt
01/20/17 Friday New London, CT Garde Arts Center An Acoustic Evening
01/21/17 Saturday Lebanon, NH Lebanon Opera House An Acoustic Evening
01/22/17 Sunday Boston, MA The Wilbur Theatre An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt
01/24/17 Tuesday Annapolis, MD Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts
01/25/17 Wednesday Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Playhouse An Acoustic Evening
01/26/17 Thursday Collingswood, NJ Scottish Rite Auditorium An Acoustic Evening
01/27/17 Friday Rutland, VT Paramount Theatre An Acoustic Evening
01/28/17 Saturday Northampton, MA Calvin Theatre An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt
01/29/17 Sunday Ithaca, NY State Theatre An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt
02/18/17 Saturday Beaumont, TX Jefferson Theatre
02/19/17 Sunday Jackson, MS Thalia Mara Hall
02/25/17 Saturday Minneapolis, MN State Theatre An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt
Jason James
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
12/15/16 Thursday Plano, TX Love And War In Texas Jason James & his band perform in Plano, TX at Love And War In Texas! Tickets are a mere $5 (at the door only) for this 21+ ages show that begins at 8pm. For more info. please visit www.loveandwarintexas.com
12/16/16 Friday Helotes, TX Floore's Country Store www.liveatfloores.com
Kacy & Clayton
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
12/08/16 Thursday Whitehorse, Canada Yukon Arts Centre
12/10/16 Saturday Yukon, Canada Klondike Institute of Art & Culture
Nikki Lane
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
12/31/16 Saturday Dallas, TX Granada Theater Jonathan Tyler
01/06/17 Friday Steamboat Springs, CO Steamboat Music Fest
01/07/17 Saturday Steamboat Springs, CO Steamboat Music Fest
01/08/17 Sunday Steamboat Springs, CO Steamboat Music Fest
01/09/17 Monday Steamboat Springs, CO Steamboat Music Fest
02/22/17 Wednesday Birmingham, AL Saturn
02/23/17 Thursday Atlanta, GA Terminal West
02/24/17 Friday West Columbia, SC New Brookland Tavern
02/25/17 Saturday Asheville, NC The Grey Eagle
02/26/17 Sunday Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle
02/27/17 Monday Washington, DC U Street Music Hall
02/28/17 Tuesday Philadelphia, PA Underground Arts - Black Box
03/02/17 Thursday Brooklyn, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg
03/03/17 Friday Cambridge, MA The Sinclair
03/04/17 Saturday Montréal, Canada Bar le Ritz PDB
03/05/17 Sunday Toronto, Canada Legendary Horseshoe Tavern
03/07/17 Tuesday Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom
03/08/17 Wednesday Louisville, KY Headliners Music Hall
03/09/17 Thursday Bloomington, IN The Bluebird
03/10/17 Friday St Louis, MO Off Broadway
03/11/17 Saturday Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall
03/13/17 Monday Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom
03/14/17 Tuesday St Paul, MN Turf Club
03/17/17 Friday Bozeman, MT The Filling Station
03/18/17 Saturday Boise, ID The Olympic
03/20/17 Monday Seattle, WA Tractor Tavern
03/21/17 Tuesday Portland, OR DOUG FIR LOUNGE
03/23/17 Thursday San Francisco, CA Social Hall SF
03/24/17 Friday Los Angeles, CA El Rey Theatre
03/25/17 Saturday Las Vegas, NV Beauty Bar
03/26/17 Sunday Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge
03/27/17 Monday Denver, CO Bluebird Theater
04/06/17 Thursday Savannah, GA Savannah Music Festival
04/29/17 Saturday Indio, CA Stagecoach Festival
05/31/17 Wednesday Barcelone (Espagne), Spain Parc Del Forum
Corb Lund
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
12/06/16 Tuesday San Francisco, CA Hotel Utah
12/07/16 Wednesday Los Angeles, CA Resident
12/08/16 Thursday Las Vegas, NV National Finals Rodeo Gold Buckle Zone - MGM Grand
02/03/17 Friday Elko, NV Western Folklife Centre
02/04/17 Saturday Elko, NV Western Folklife Center
02/05/17 Sunday Elko, NV Western Folklife Center
08/04/17 Friday Cowichan Valley, Canada Sunfest
Delbert McClinton
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
12/09/16 Friday Knoxville, TN U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre
12/11/16 Sunday Ann Arbor, MI The Ark
01/06/17 Friday Tampa, FL Holland America's Oosterdam
01/28/17 Saturday Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse
02/03/17 Friday Frankfort, KY Grand Theater
02/04/17 Saturday Nashville, TN City Winery Nashville CD Release show!
02/10/17 Friday Weirsdale, FL Orange Blossom Opry
02/11/17 Saturday Clearwater, FL Capitol Theatre
02/18/17 Saturday Dallas, TX Granada Theater
02/25/17 Saturday Covington, KY Madison Theater
03/04/17 Saturday Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House
03/11/17 Saturday Decatur, IL Lincoln Square Theater
03/16/17 Thursday Marietta, OH Peoples Bank Theater
03/18/17 Saturday Phoenixville, PA Colonial Theatre
05/12/17 Friday Alexandria, VA Birchmere
05/13/17 Saturday New York, NY B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
10/17/17 Tuesday Pawleys Island, SC Pawleys Island Festical of Music & Art
Shovels & Rope
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
01/24/17 Tuesday Amsterdam, Netherlands Paradiso Noord
01/26/17 Thursday Stockholm, Sweden Bryggarsalen
01/27/17 Friday Oslo, Norway John Dee
01/28/17 Saturday Göteborg, Sweden Pustervik
01/29/17 Sunday Hamburg, Germany Nochtspeicher
01/31/17 Tuesday Dusseldorf, Germany Pitcher
02/01/17 Wednesday Munich, Germany Strom
02/02/17 Thursday Paris, France Divan Du Monde
02/04/17 Saturday Glasgow, United Kingdom Drygate
02/05/17 Sunday Manchester, United Kingdom Ruby Lounge
02/06/17 Monday London, United Kingdom Islington Assembly Hall
04/22/17 Saturday North Charleston, SC High Water Festival
Aaron Lee Tasjan
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
12/16/16 Friday Macon, GA The Hummingbird ALT solo
12/23/16 Friday Nashville, TN The Basement East
03/10/17 Friday Raleigh, NC The Ritz The Ritz Is A General Admission Standing Room Only Venue! Doors Open At 7:00pm and Show Begins At 8:00pm!
04/22/17 Saturday North Charleston, SC High Water Festival
04/23/17 Sunday North Charleston, SC High Water Festival
04/29/17 Saturday Indio, CA Stagecoach Festival
Sara Watkins
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
12/04/16 Sunday Denver, CO Bluebird Theater
12/05/16 Monday Salt Lake City, UT The State Room Sara Watkins
12/07/16 Wednesday Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom SARA WATKINS
12/08/16 Thursday Tucson, AZ 191 Toole Sara Watkins @ 191 Toole
12/13/16 Tuesday Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
12/14/16 Wednesday West Hollywood, CA Troubadour Sara Watkins
12/16/16 Friday Oakland, CA Fox Theater
12/17/16 Saturday Fresno, CA William Saroyan Theatre Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center John Prine
01/19/17 Thursday Madison, WI High Noon Saloon
01/20/17 Friday Kohler, WI Kohler Memorial Theatre
01/21/17 Saturday Kalamazoo, MI Bell's Eccentric Cafe
01/22/17 Sunday Ann Arbor, MI The Ark
01/24/17 Tuesday Kent, OH The Kent Stage
01/26/17 Thursday Cincinnati, OH LIVE AT THE LUDLOW GARAGE
01/27/17 Friday Carmel, IN THE WAREHOUSE
01/28/17 Saturday St Louis, MO Old Rock House
01/29/17 Sunday Nashville, TN City Winery
01/30/17 Monday Birmingham, AL WorkPlay Theatre
02/02/17 Thursday Saint Petersburg, FL The State Theatre
02/03/17 Friday Stuart, FL Terra Fermata
02/04/17 Saturday Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
02/07/17 Tuesday Baton Rouge, LA Varsity Theatre
02/09/17 Thursday Austin, TX Antone's
02/10/17 Friday San Antonio, TX The Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
02/11/17 Saturday Houston, TX The Heights Theater
02/12/17 Sunday Dallas, TX The Kessler Theater
02/14/17 Tuesday Tulsa, OK The Vanguard
The Whigs
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
12/28/16 Wednesday Charleston, SC The Royal American (Parker Solo) Parker plays solo at the Royal American
12/29/16 Thursday Atlanta, GA Eddie's Attic (Parker Solo) Parker Plays Solo in Atlanta