Randall Bramblett
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
11/17/18 Saturday Durham, NC The Blue Note Grill
Buxton
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
10/19/18 Friday Houston, TX The Heights Prekindle's ticketing service makes it easy to buy and sell tickets for any type of event.
Cicada Rhythm
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
11/03/18 Saturday Atlanta, GA The Earl
Rodney Crowell
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
10/19/18 Friday Asheville, NC Diana Wortham Theatre
10/21/18 Sunday Tomball, TX Main Street Crossing
10/22/18 Monday Tomball, TX Main Street Crossing
10/23/18 Tuesday Tomball, TX Main Street Crossing
11/03/18 Saturday Jasper, IN Astra Theatre
11/14/18 Wednesday Mesa, AZ Mesa Arts Center
11/15/18 Thursday Palm Desert, CA McCallum Theatre for the Performing Arts
11/17/18 Saturday Thousand Oaks, CA Scherr Forum Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
11/18/18 Sunday San Luis Obispo, CA The Freemont Theater
The Deslondes
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
10/18/18 Thursday Oakland, CA Starline Social Club Excited to have the Deslondes out all the way form Nola to give us some tasty rock and bluegrass fed Americana!
The Devil Makes Three
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
10/24/18 Wednesday Flagstaff, AZ Orpheum Theater
10/25/18 Thursday San Diego, CA House of Blues
10/26/18 Friday San Luis Obispo, CA Alex Madonna Expo Center
10/27/18 Saturday Oakland, CA Fox Theater
10/28/18 Sunday Chico, CA Senator Theatre
10/31/18 Wednesday Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre
11/01/18 Thursday Sacramento, CA Ace of Spades
11/02/18 Friday Sacramento, CA Ace of Spades
11/03/18 Saturday Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
11/04/18 Sunday Lake Tahoe, NV Montbleu Resort Casino
11/07/18 Wednesday Vancouver, Canada Commodore Ballroom
11/08/18 Thursday Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo
11/09/18 Friday Portland, OR Crystal Ballroom
11/10/18 Saturday Portland, OR Crystal Ballroom
11/11/18 Sunday Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House
11/14/18 Wednesday Bozeman, MT Rialto Theatre
11/15/18 Thursday Billings, MT The Pub Station
11/16/18 Friday Missoula, MT The Wilma
11/17/18 Saturday Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House
Justin Townes Earle
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
10/22/18 Monday Athens, GA Georgia Theatre
10/25/18 Thursday Richmond, VA The National
10/26/18 Friday Norfolk, VA The NorVa
10/28/18 Sunday Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
02/10/19 Sunday Tampa, FL Cayamo Cruise (Feb 10 - 17) Cayamo · 12th Edition · A Journey Through Song · February 10-17, 2019 · Tampa to Montego Bay, Jamaica and Costa Maya, Mexico · Cayamo.com · #Cayamo
Ron Gallo
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
11/01/18 Thursday Columbus, OH Ace of Cups Ron Gallo
11/02/18 Friday Indianapolis, IN White Rabbit Cabaret Ron Gallo
11/03/18 Saturday Davenport, IA Triple Crown Whiskey Bar & Raccoon Motel LIVE AT THE RACCOON MOTEL
11/04/18 Sunday Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall
11/06/18 Tuesday Toronto, Canada The Garrison Ron Gallo
11/07/18 Wednesday Montreal, Canada Le Ministère
11/08/18 Thursday Burlington, VT ArtsRiot Waking Windows Presents Ron Gallo at ArtsRiot
11/10/18 Saturday Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church Ron Gallo
11/11/18 Sunday Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall This event is open to all ages. Doors open at 7:00 pm. Show begins at 8:00 pm.
11/12/18 Monday New York, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg Ron Gallo
11/13/18 Tuesday Washington, DC DC9 Nightclub Ron Gallo
11/14/18 Wednesday Raleigh, NC Kings Ron Gallo
11/17/18 Saturday Nashville, TN The Basement East
Hamell On Trial
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
10/18/18 Thursday Birmingham, United Kingdom Kitchen Garden Cafe
10/20/18 Saturday Sheffield, United Kingdom Cafe #9
10/25/18 Thursday Brighton, United Kingdom Prince Albert
10/27/18 Saturday Newport, United Kingdom Le Pub Hamell On Trial & Ruth Theodore
Nikki Lane
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
01/27/19 Sunday Tampa, FL The Outlaw Country Cruise (January 27 - February 1)
Corb Lund
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
11/03/18 Saturday Monterey, CA 20th Annual Monterey Cowboy Festival
Caroline Rose
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
10/20/18 Saturday Fayetteville, AR George's Majestic Lounge
10/21/18 Sunday Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
10/23/18 Tuesday Oxford, MS The Lyric Oxford Rainbow Kitten Surprise
The Secret Sisters
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
11/08/18 Thursday Cincinnati, OH Memorial Hall American Roots Series: The Secret Sisters & Harpeth Rising
03/15/19 Friday Anchorage, AK Discovery Theatre
Aaron Lee Tasjan
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
10/27/18 Saturday Costa Mesa, CA OC Fair & Event Center
11/09/18 Friday Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall Garden & Gun Made in the South Weekend Kickoff Concert
The Nude Party
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
10/20/18 Saturday Nashville, TN The Basement
10/30/18 Tuesday Wilmington, NC Bourgie Nights
Richard Thompson
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
10/18/18 Thursday Nottingham, United Kingdom Royal Concert Hall (Electric Trio)
10/20/18 Saturday Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom Victoria Hall (Electric Trio)
10/21/18 Sunday Manchester, United Kingdom Opera House (Electric Trio)
10/22/18 Monday York, United Kingdom Grand Opera House (Electric Trio)
10/23/18 Tuesday Hull, United Kingdom City Hall (Electric Trio)
10/24/18 Wednesday Gateshead, United Kingdom Sage (Electric Trio)
10/26/18 Friday Birmingham, United Kingdom Town Hall (Electric Trio)
10/27/18 Saturday Southend-On-Sea, United Kingdom Cliffs Pavilion (Electric Trio)
10/28/18 Sunday Oxford, United Kingdom New Theatre (Electric Trio)
10/30/18 Tuesday Cambridge, United Kingdom Corn Exchange (Electric Trio)
10/31/18 Wednesday Salisbury, United Kingdom City Hall (Electric Trio)
11/01/18 Thursday Bexhill On Sea, United Kingdom De La Warr Pavilion (Electric Trio)
11/02/18 Friday High Wycombe, United Kingdom Swan (Electric Trio)
11/03/18 Saturday Woking, United Kingdom The New Victoria (Electric Trio)
Sara Watkins
Date Day Location Venue Description Tickets
11/01/18 Thursday West Lafayette, IN Loeb Playhouse - Purdue University
11/02/18 Friday Madison, WI Shannon Hall-Union Theater
11/03/18 Saturday Goshen, IN Sauder Concert Hall
11/04/18 Sunday Kent, OH Kent Stage
11/05/18 Monday Columbus, OH Southern Theatre
11/07/18 Wednesday Ithaca, NY State Theatre
11/08/18 Thursday Tarrytown, NY Tarrytown Music Hall
11/09/18 Friday Westbury, NY The Space at Westbury
11/11/18 Sunday Portland, ME State Theatre
11/12/18 Monday Burlington, VT Flynn Theatre
11/14/18 Wednesday New Haven, CT College Street Music Hall
11/15/18 Thursday Charlottesville, VA Jefferson Theater
11/16/18 Friday Richmond, VA Modlin Center for the Arts
11/17/18 Saturday Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
11/29/18 Thursday Birmingham, AL BJCC Concert Hall
11/30/18 Friday Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
12/01/18 Saturday St Louis, MO Fox Theatre
12/02/18 Sunday Springfield, MO Juanita K. Hammons Hall
02/19/19 Tuesday Greenville, SC Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center
02/20/19 Wednesday Raleigh, NC Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts