Ruby the RabbitFoot - Divorce Party [CD]

Regular price $12.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digiwallet

Divorce Party is the third full-length and sophomore Normaltown Records release by the enigmatic Los Angeles-based songstress, Ruby Kendrick AKA Ruby the RabbitFoot. Following 2014’s critically lauded New As Dew, the new collection of songs finds Ruby further evolving and focusing the pop sensibilities that permeated her earlier releases. Co-produced by Andy LeMaster (REM, Bright Eyes, The Faint) and Nicolas Dobbratz (Yip Deceiver, of Montreal), the lean grooves, razor-sharp lyrics and glittering melodies that have become synonymous with Ruby remain intact, but with exciting new explorations into the electro-pop realm.


  1. Beach Flowers
  2. Faucet Love
  3. Nicola La
  4. Wish
  5. Blue Jean Jacket
  6. I Hate You
  7. Wild Cherry Chapstick
  8. Ancil
  9. Second Wind