John Hiatt - Dirty Jeans And Mudslide Hymns [CD/DVD]

Regular price $21.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digiwallet

John Hiatt has created one of his most dynamic albums in the past decade. Produced by Kevin “Caveman” Shirley (Silverchair, Aerosmith, Joe Bonamassa), Hiatt’s timeless songwriting is paired with the aggressive blues guitar. Hiatt is back in the studio with his touring combo (Kenny Blevins on drums, Patrick O’Hearn on bass and Doug Lancio on guitars). The first single is "Damn This Town".

Bonus DVD features over 20+ minutes of exclusive content including an interview with John and behind the scenes footage of the making of the record.


  1. Damn This Town
  2. ‘Til I Get My Lovin’ Back
  3. I Love That Girl
  4. All The Way Under
  5. Don’t Wanna Leave You Now
  6. Detroit Made
  7. Hold On For Your Love
  8. Train To Birmingham
  9. Down Around My Place
  10. Adios To California
  11. When New York Had Her Heart Broke