The Pink Stones - Introducing... The Pink Stones [SIGNED Test Pressing]

Regular price $100.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 140g black vinyl test pressing
  • 12", 1-LP
  • Signed

The Pink Stones deliver a full serving of Peach State picked country-rock from Athens, Georgia with the release of their debut album, Introducing… The Pink Stones, via the New West Records imprint Normaltown Records. Mixing elements of classic cosmic country, raucous rock’n’roll and fresh humor and heartaches, The Pink Stones are authoring a new chapter in the annals of Cosmic American Music.


Side A - 

  1. Blueberry Dream
  2. Put Me On
  3. Shiny Bone
  4. Barroom Blues
  5. Let’s Sit Down
Side B - 
  1. Sweat Me Out
  2. Love Me Hardly
  3. Nothin’ New
  4. Miss Wind Turbine
  5. Dream So Sweetly