Various Artists - An Americana Christmas [Vinyl]

Regular price $13.80
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 180g black vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP

An Americana Christmas, a collection of classic Christmas songs and brand new holiday recordings from the icons and today’s current stars of the Americana genre. It features 16 songs including 6 brand new recordings exclusive to the collection.

Nearly every artist on this compilation has either charted on the Americana Music Charts or received a nomination or award from the Americana Music Association. The Common Linnets, the lone exception, are one of Europe’s biggest Americana acts having sold over 150,000 copies of their debut release across Europe and have contributed a brand new recording.

A perfect collection for families and friends that appreciate songwriting and folk music delivered from the heart.


Side A - 

  1. Luther Dickinson - Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  2. Robert Ellis - Pretty Paper
  3. Emmylou Harris - The First Noel
  4. Johnny Cash - The Gifts They Gave
  5. Corb Lund - Just Me And These Ponies (For Christmas This Year)
  6. Valerie June - Winter Wonderland
  7. Bob Dylan - Must Be Santa
Side B - 
  1. The Common Linnets - At Christmas Time
  2. Ben Keith w/Neil & Pegi Young - Les Trois Cloches
  3. Max Gomez - Season Of My Memory
  4. Nikki Lane - FaLaLaLaLove Ya
  5. Old 97’s - Here It Is Christmas Time
  6. The Band - Christmas Must Be Tonight