All Them Witches - Lightning At The Door [CD]

Regular price $15.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digipak

2014 witnessed the release of All Them Witches, Lightning At The Door. Birthed to the world was an 8-song, kick you in the teeth, swirling mixture of rock, blues, psych and jam. A supernatural commutation wrapped in darkness and spirit. In anticipation of follow-up record, Lightning At The Door is being reissued with two bonus tracks from the original recording sessions.


  1. Funeral For A Great Drunken Bird
  2. When God Comes Back
  3. The Marriage Of Coyote Woman
  4. Swallowed By The Sea
  5. Charles William
  6. The Death Of Coyote Woman
  7. Romany Dagger
  8. Mountain
  9. Romany Dagger (Remended) (Bonus Track)
  10. Surface-To-Air Whistle (Bonus Track)