All Them Witches - Lightning At The Door [Vinyl]

Regular price $18.90
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 150g black vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP

2014 witnessed the release of All Them Witches, Lightning At The Door. Birthed to the world was an 8-song, kick you in the teeth, swirling mixture of rock, blues, psych and jam. A supernatural commutation wrapped in darkness and spirit. In anticipation of follow-up record, Lightning At The Door is being reissued with two bonus tracks from the original recording sessions.



Side A - 

  1. Funeral For A Great Drunken Bird
  2. When God Comes Back
  3. The Marriage Of Coyote Woman
  4. Swallowed By The Sea

Side B - 

  1. Charles William
  2. The Death Of Coyote Woman
  3. Romany Dagger
  4. Mountain