Ben Folds - So There Piano/Vocal [CD]

Regular price $10.50
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digipak

Ben Folds pivots with his album, So There, released September 11th, 2015.

This "Piano / Vocal" version of the full album strips down So There's full string section and chamber music down to their warm, central core, spotlighting Ben Fold's profound talents as a singer-songwriter and pianist. 


  1. Capable Of Anything
  2. Not A Fan
  3. So There
  4. Phone In A Pool
  5. Yes Man
  6. I’m Not The Man