Shaver - Electric Shaver [CD]

Regular price $8.40
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Jewel Case

All songs written by Billy Joe Shaver except: "You Wouldn't Know Love" written by Billy Joe Shaver and Dr. John Young, "People And Their Problems" written by Billy Joe Shaver and Eddy Shaver, and "Heart To Heart" written by Eddy Shaver. 

Produced by Ray Kennedy. 


  1. Thunderbird
  2. Try And Try Again
  3. Leanin' Toward The Blues
  4. New York City 
  5. You Wouldn't Know Love (If You Fell In It) 
  6. Slave At The Feet Of The Queen
  7. People And Their Problems
  8. Manual Labor
  9. I'll Be Here
  10. Heart To heart
  11. Way Down Texas Way
  12. She Can Dance