Steve Earle & The Dukes (& Duchesses) - The Low Highway [Vinyl]

Regular price $18.90
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 180g black vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP

The Low Highway is the follow-up to 2011's Grammy Award-nominated album I'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive and is the first billed as "Steve Earle & The Dukes (& Duchesses)." The album is also the first to feature "The Dukes" band name since 1987's Exit 0The Low Highway features his live band consisting of Chris Masterson, Eleanor Whitmore, Kelley Looney, Will Rigby and Allison Moorer and was co-produced by Earle and Ray Kennedy (whose production partnership known as the "Twangtrust" was behind Lucinda Williams' Car Wheels On A Gravel Road). The Low Highway is Earle's fifteenth studio album since the release of his highly influential 1986 debut Guitar Town. 



Side A -

  1. The Low Highway
  2. Calico County
  3. Burnin' It Down
  4. That All You Got?
  5. Love's Gonna Blow My Way
  6. After Mardi Gras

Side B -

  1. Pocket Full Of Rain
  2. Invisible
  3. Warren Hellman's Banjo
  4. Down The Road Part II
  5. 21st Century Blues
  6. Remember Me