All Them Witches - Nothing as the Ideal [Standard Black Vinyl]

Regular price $18.90
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 140g black vinyl 
  • 12", 1-LP, gatefold, full color sleeve

All Them Witches have built a career out of playing music that can not be pigeonholed into one specific genre.  Nothing as the Ideal was recorded in Studio 2 at the world famous Abbey Road with the help of longtime mixing engineer Mikey Allred. The history and vibe of that setting laid the groundwork for what was to come. The band’s signature psychedelic blues riffs, relentless drums, melodic bass lines and non-linear lyrics are all present. The resulting album is a thought provoking head banger that is the band's most cohesive album to date.


Side A - 

  1. Saturnine & Iron Jaw
  2. Enemy of My Enemy
  3. Everest
  4. See You Next Fall
Side B - 
  1. The Children of Coyote Woman
  2. 41
  3. Lights Out
  4. Rats in Ruin