JD McPherson - SOCKS [Vinyl]

Regular price $13.80
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 140g opaque tree green-colored vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP

JD McPherson presents A Christmas Album, SOCKS. Featuring 11 original tracks written by JD McPherson and his friends. SOCKS is an album of Holidays songs sure to be standards while you are decorating the tree. Come get warm by the fire with songs such as , “All The Gifts I Need” and “Every Single Christmas.” Or, burn the cookies to “SOCKS” and “Ugly Christmas Sweater.” There is something for everyone on this record to enjoy whether you are in the Christmas spirit or if you just wanna say, “Bah Humbug. 



Side A -

  1. All The Gifts I Need
  2. Bad Kid
  3. Hey Skinny Santa!
  4. Socks
  5. Every Single Christmas
  6. Ugly Sweater Blues

Side B -

  1. Holly, Carol, Candy & Joy
  2. Santa's Got A Mean Machine
  3. What's That Sound?
  4. Claus Vs. Claus (feat. Lucie Silvas)
  5. Twinkle (Little Christmas Lights)*
*Track only available on CD & Vinyl