Guy Clark - Live From Austin, TX [CD/DVD]

Regular price $21.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

New West Records is proud to reissue this quintessential title in the Live From Austin, TX performance series. Guy Clark’s 1989 performance is a career-spanning retrospective of legendary proportions featuring classics such as “Desperados Waiting For A Train,” “Texas 1947” and “Homegrown Tomatoes.” Available in CD + DVD combo in redesigned packaging and stunning 5.1 surround sound.

  • Combo includes DVD video and audio CD
  • Remastered in 5.1 DTS surround sound and 2.0 stereo
  • NTSC, Region Free
  • 65 mins


  1. Texas 1947
  2. L.A. Freeway (Pack Up All Your Dishes)
  3. The Carpenter 
  4. Old Friends
  5. Come From The Heart 
  6. I’m All Through Throwing Good Love After Bad
  7. Randall Knife
  8. Immigrant Eyes
  9. Desperados Waiting For A Train 
  10. The Last Gunfighter Ballad 
  11. New Cut Road 
  12. Better Days
  13. Homegrown Tomatoes
  14. To Live Is To Fly
  15. Texas Cookin’

Recorded November 10, 1989

* Note: Product images may vary slightly from actual product. Images are for demonstration purposes only.

New West University ★

Every release for one low price. School is in session.

Enroll Now