Merle Haggard - Live From Austin, TX [CD/DVD]

Regular price $21.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Merle Haggard’s stunning 1985 performance is highlighted by many of his all-time fan-favorite tracks. Available in CD + DVD combo and stunning 5.1 surround sound.

  • Combo includes DVD video and audio CD
  • Remastered in 5.1 DTS surround sound and 2.0 stereo
  • NTSC, Region Free
  • 46 mins

      1. Okie From Muskogee’s Comin’ Home
      2. Texas
      3. Thank You For Keeping My House
      4. What Am I Gonna Do (With The Rest Of My Life)
      5. Mama Tried
      6. Misery
      7. Take Me Back To Tulsa
      8. I Knew The Moment I Lost You
      9. Silver Wings
      10. Misery And Gin
      11. Ida Red
      12. Place To Fall Apart
      13. I Wish Things Were Simple Again
      14. Amber Waves Of Grain
      15. I Think I’ll Just Stay Here And Drink

          Recorded October 30, 1985

          * Note: Product images may vary slightly from actual product. Images are for demonstration purposes only.