Jessie Baylin - Pleasure Center EP [Color Vinyl]

Regular price $10.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 150g clear with multi color marble vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP
  • 45 rpm

In November of 2011, Richard Swift and Jessie Baylin selected their favorite cover tunes, and recorded them over four days on 4-track cassette which was released digitally on Nov 20, 2011,for one month and then pulled down. Eight years later, Pleasure Center is being commercially released for the first time with one new bonus track. This will be pressed on 45 RPM 12” marbled black and white vinyl and limited to 1000 pieces worldwide. Produced by Richard Swift. Performed by Jessie Baylin + Richard Swift. Recorded at Jessie Baylin's home in Nashville, TN on four track cassette, November 14-18, 2011 Cover art by Richard Swift. Additional photos by Jessie Baylin & Richard Swift.

Dedicated to the memory of Richard Swift.


Side A - 

  1. Little Trouble Girl [Sonic Youth]
  2. I Couldn’t Say It To Your Face [Arthur Russell]
  3. White Noise

Side B - 

  1. Storms [Stevie Nicks]
  2. A Song For While I’m Away [Thin Lizzy]
  3. Black Blood (Acoustic Demo) [Jessie Baylin & Richard Swift]