John Hiatt - Dirty Jeans And Mudslide Hymns [Vinyl]

Regular price $22.40
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 150g black vinyl
  • 12", 2-LP, gatefold

John Hiatt has created one of his most dynamic albums in the past decade. Produced by Kevin “Caveman” Shirley (Silverchair, Aerosmith, Joe Bonamassa), Hiatt’s timeless songwriting is paired with the aggressive blues guitar. Hiatt is back in the studio with his touring combo (Kenny Blevins on drums, Patrick O’Hearn on bass and Doug Lancio on guitars). The first single is "Damn This Town".


Side A - 

  1. Damn This Town
  2. ‘Til I Get My Lovin’ Back
  3. I Love That Girl
  4. All The Way Under
Side B - 
  1. Don’t Wanna Leave You Now
  2. Detroit Made
  3. Hold On For Your Love
Side C - 
  1. Train To Birmingham
  2. Down Around My Place
  3. Adios To California
  4. When New York Had Her Heart Broke

Side D -