John Hiatt - Mystic Pinball [Vinyl]

Regular price $32.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 150g black vinyl
  • 12", 2-LP, gatefold

John Hiatt builds on the worldwide success of his last album Dirty Jeans & Mudslide Hymns, that featured the Top 20 A3 single "Adios To California", with his new album Mystic Pinball. Hiatt works again with producer Kevin “Caveman” Shirley (Silverchair, Aerosmith, Joe Bonamassa), delivering a record which features Hiatt’s timeless songwriting. The first single is "We’re Alright Now".


Side A - 

  1. We're Alright Now
  2. Bite Marks
  3. It All Comes Back Someday
  4. Wood Chipper
Side B - 
  1. My Business
  2. I Just Don't Know What To Say
  3. I Know How To Lose You
  4. You're All The Reason I Need
Side C - 
  1. One Of Them Damn Days
  2. No Wicked Grin
  3. Give It Up
  4. Blues Can't Even Find Me

Side D -