Alex Williams - Waging Peace [SIGNED CD]

Regular price $19.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digipak
  • Signed

Before I made my first record, I had not toured, I had no road band, and a very slim amount of experience in the studio. These past 4 years since leaving Big Machine to become fully independent have been a whirlwind, and I’ve learned so much from so many great artists and bands that I have had the pleasure of touring with, including artists Whitey Morgan, Blackberry Smoke, and Cody Jinks. They taught me the importance of being at the wheel of your own destiny. I was really on edge for a while about the frustrations of not being able to come out with another album in so long, but I’m very glad that I have waited 5 years to make another record because it’s given me the time to focus on finding my voice as a songwriter and all the pain and joy that has come my way.

- Alex Williams


  1. No Reservations 
  2. Old Before My Time 
  3. Rock Bottom 
  4. Fire 
  5. Higher Road 
  6. Waging Peace 
  7. Conspiracy 
  8. The Best Thing 
  9. Double Nickel 
  10. Confession 
  11. The Struggle 
  12. The Vice