Jesse Daniel - Countin' The Miles [SIGNED Color Vinyl]

Regular price $14.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 150g tan color vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP
  • Signed poster insert

For singer/songwriter Jesse Daniel, country music is nothing short of a life force. Hailing from a rural mountain town on California’s Central Coast, the Austin-based artist first explored his innate passion for music by playing drums in punk bands, then drifted down a troubled path that included years of battling addiction and spending time in and out of jail and rehab. As he took his first steps toward getting clean, Daniel immersed himself in the pure joy of writing country songs, fully embracing the unbridled vitality of California country and bringing a lived-in honesty to his lyrical storytelling. Since releasing his 2018 self-titled debut on his own record label, he’s earned great esteem as a country traditionalist and built a wildly devoted international following—thanks in no small part to his freewheeling live show and tendency to tour nearly 200 days a year. Recently signed to Lightning Rod Records, Daniel now offers up his fourth studio album Countin’ The Miles: a high-powered body of work born from his ardent belief in preserving country’s legacy.


Side A -

  1. Comin' Apart At The Seams
  2. That’s My Kind of Country
  3. Countin’ The Miles
  4. Ol’ Montana
  5. Restless
  6. When Your Tomorrow’s In The Past

Side B -

  1. Lonesome Blues
  2. Tomorrow's Good Ol’ Days (feat. Ben Haggard)
  3. Golden State Rambler
  4. Steppin’ Out (Feat. Jodi Lyford)
  5. Cut Me Loose