Guy Clark - Live From Austin, TX [CD]

Regular price $10.50
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Guy Clark’s 1989 performance is a career-spanning retrospective of legendary proportions featuring classics such as “Desperados Waiting For A Train,” “Texas 1947” and “Homegrown Tomatoes.”

  • CD
  • Stereo


  1. Texas 1947
  2. L.A. Freeway (Pack Up All Your Dishes)
  3. The Carpenter
  4. Old Friends
  5. Come From The Heart 
  6. I’m All Through Throwing Good Love After Bad 
  7. Randall Knife 
  8. Immigrant Eyes
  9. Desperados Waiting For A Train
  10. The Last Gunfighter Ballad 
  11. New Cut Road
  12. Better Days
  13. Homegrown Tomatoes
  14. To Live Is To Fly
  15. Texas Cookin’

Recorded November 10, 1989

* Note: Product images may vary slightly from actual product. Images are for demonstration purposes only.