Dwight Yoakam - Dwight Sings Buck [Vinyl]

Regular price $27.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 180g black vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP 

Dwight Yoakam pays tribute to this amazing artist and his music with Dwight Sings Buck, a one-of-a-kind collection from one of contemporary music's most innovative artists, interpreting the best songs from one of Country's biggest stars, including eleven Top 5 hits, eight of which reached #1 on the Country Charts. 


Side A -

  1. My Heart Skips A Beat
  2. Foolin' Around
  3. I Don't Care (Just As Long As You Love Me)
  4. Only You
  5. Act Naturally
  6. Down On The Corner Of Love
  7. Cryin' Time
  8. Above And Beyond
  9. Love's Gonna Live Here
Side B -
  1. Close Up The Honky Tonks
  2. Under Your Spell Again
  3. Your Tender Loving Care
  4. Excuse Me (I Think I've Got A Heartache)
  5. Think Of Me
  6. Together Again