Delta Spirit - One is One [Vinyl]

Regular price $13.80
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 180g black vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP

Delta Spirit has been making music for nearly 17 years and with five albums under their belt, they are set to release their follow up record to 2020’s What Is There. One Is One was recorded in southern Vermont and mixed in Texas by Matt Pence (Jason Isbell, Nikki Lane, Paul Cauthen). The album has a distinctly anthemic quality with songs like “Villians”, “One Is One”, and “What’s Done is Done” inducing goosebumps upon the first listen. Other tracks like “Lottery”, “Ghost of Caddo”, and “Thoughts on Seneca” are more quiet in sound and song structure but deliver heavy lyrical messages that capture the listener's attention. One Is One is made for the headphones and the live concert experience.


Side A - 

  1. Villains
  2. One is One
  3. What’s Done is Done
  4. Lottery Ticket
  5. Pick It Up
Side B - 
  1. The Beginning
  2. Ghost of Caddo
  3. Thoughts on Seneca
  4. Jane Pauley
  5. On & On (Look Away)