Susto - My Entire Life [SIGNED Test Pressing]

Regular price $60.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 140g black vinyl test pressing
  • 12", 1-LP
  • Signed

No matter how drastically life may change, tomorrow wipes the slate clean and heralds a new beginning. All of the tumult dissolves into dawn, and everything starts over. SUSTO chronicle seasons of transformation within their distinct, diverse, and dynamic breed of rock ‘n’ roll enlivened in broad strokes of classic songwriting, storytelling and dalliances of sonic unpredictability. The band—led by frontman and songwriter Justin Osborne—explore change physically, emotionally, and spiritually on their fifth full-length LP, My Entire Life. 

“It tells a story of one of the most intense transformations in my entire life,” says Justin. “It feels like closing one chapter and turning the page on the next. There are repercussions and ripples from change that will affect me forever. It’s essentially about my life and the pain and beauty in it.”


Side A - 

  1. Full Moon Energy*
  2. Rock On
  3. Mermaid Vampire
  4. Mt. Caroline
  5. Tina
  6. My Entire Life
  7. Optimum Artist

Side B - 

  1. Cowboys
  2. Hyperbolic Jesus
  3. Double Stripe
  4. Rooster
  5. Tragic Kingdom
  6. Break Free, Rolling Stone

*Exclusive to physical copies