The Wild Feathers - Alvarado [CD]

Regular price $14.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digiwallet

In December of 2020, The Wild Feathers hauled off to a pre-civil war built cabin in VanLeer, TN where the ideas and songs from Alvarado met for the very first time. In the past, the band typically liked to collect all the tunes they've written over the past year, brainstorm, conceptualize, and rehearse isolated in a cabin before heading into the studio. This time for their 4th studio album, they decided to bring the studio to the cabin. The guys spent a week jamming and creating while having the ability to capture the performances while they were fresh. Produced by the band, Alvarado is the truest representation of The Wild Feathers to date. No outside musicians, no outside opinions, just us playing our new songs in a room with the best mics we could find.


  1. Alvarado
  2. Ain’t Lookin’
  3. Over the Edge
  4. Side Street Shakedown
  5. Out on the Road 
  6. Get Out of My Own Way
  7. Off Your Shoulders
  8. Long Shot
  9. Top of the World
  10. Flashback
  11. Midway Motel
  12. Another Sunny Day