Vic Chesnutt - Little [CD]

Regular price $10.50
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digipak

New West Records is proud to present Vic Chesnutt’s seminal first album Little, faithfully remastered and complete with five bonus tracks. Originally produced by R.E.M.’s Michael Stipe, Little was the world’s introduction to Vic. Recorded and mixed in less than 24 hours, the recordings are sparse but potent and offer a glimpse into the mind of the now-revered songwriter who would have a prolific two-decade output.


  1. Isadora Duncan
  2. Danny Carlisle
  3. Gepetto
  4. Bakersfield
  5. Mr. Reilly
  6. Rabbit Box
  7. Speed Racer 
  8. Soft Picasso
  9. Independence Day
  10. Stevie Smith
  11. Bernadette*
  12. Vernon*
  13. Acting So Bad*
  14. Miss Mary*
  15. Elberton Fair*

*Bonus Tracks