Vic Chesnutt - Little [Vinyl]

Regular price $27.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 180g black vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP
  • Includes digital download code

For the first time, New West Records is proud to present Vic Chesnutt’s seminal first album Little, faithfully remastered for vinyl and complete with five bonus tracks. Originally produced by R.E.M.’s Michael Stipe, Little was the world’s introduction to Vic. Recorded and mixed in less than 24 hours, the recordings are sparse but potent and offer a glimpse into the mind of the now-revered songwriter who would have a prolific two-decade output.

New West Records is proud to be reissuing Vic Chesnutt’s albums from the Texas Hotel years, along with his New West Records albums, all on exclusive heavyweight 180g vinyl. Each of these albums is painstakingly remastered from original source material.

We’re so excited to finally put these phenomenal Vic Chesnutt vinyl releases out into the world. Thank you for being a part of it.


Side A - 

  1. Isadora Duncan
  2. Danny Carlisle
  3. Gepetto
  4. Bakersfield
  5. Mr. Reilly
  6. Rabbit Box
  7. Speed Racer
Side B - 
  1. Soft Picasso
  2. Independence Day
  3. Stevie Smith
  4. Bernadette*
  5. Vernon*
  6. Acting So Bad*
  7. Miss Mary*
  8. Elberton Fair*

*Bonus Tracks