Mouse Rat - The Awesome Album [Low-Cal Calzone Zone Splatter Color Vinyl]

Regular price $21.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 150g clear with red sauce splatter colored vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP
  • Limited Edition run of 500 

Mouse Rat: The Awesome Album is available for the first time ever on limited edition vinyl!

Mouse Rat, formerly known as Scarecrow Boat, Everything Rhymes With Orange, Fleetwood Mac Sexpants, Threeskin, Just The Tip, Tackleshaft, or Teddy Bear Suicide, is fronted by Parks and Recreation shoe shine employee Andy Dwyer. They have released a prolific string of hits including 5000 Candles In The Wind (Bye Bye Li'l Sebastian), Catch Your Dream (featuring Duke Silver), Two Birds Holding Hands, and The Pit.

Not since Guns N' Roses' Chinese Democracy has an album been so hotly anticipated. Features the instant classics "5,000 Candles In The Wind (Bye Bye Li'l Sebastian)," "The Pit," "Two Birds Holding Hands," and two additional tracks by the Scott Tanner-fronted band Land Ho!

Be sure to grab your copy of what is sure to be the breakout album of 2021, already being heralded by Ron Swanson as “highly competent.”
  1. 5,000 Candles in the Wind (Bye Bye Li'l Sebastian)
  2. The Pit
  3. Sex Hair
  4. Catch Your Dream (Feat. Duke Silver)
  5. Two Birds Holding Hands
  6. Ann Song
  7. The Way You Look Tonight
  8. Menace Ball
  9. Remember
  10. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  11. Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off
  12. Lovely Tonight
  13. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  14. I Only Have Eyes For You
  15. Pickled Ginger - Land Ho!*
  16. Cold Water - Scott Tanner* (Feat. Duke Silver)