Shovels & Rope - Busted Jukebox Volume 2 [Vinyl]

Regular price $13.80
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 180g pink colored vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP

Shovels & Rope’s Busted Jukebox Volume 2 is the second installment of the collaborative effort between critically acclaimed duo Shovels & Rope and some of their favorite musicians and friends. The ten-song collection again finds the band covering well known songs or tracks they have either performed or arranged with other artists in the past. The album features collaborations with Brandi CarlileJohn MorelandHayes CarllNicole AtkinsRhett Miller and more.



Side A -

  1. Cleanup Hitter (feat. Brandi Carlile)
  2. Joey (feat. Nicole Atkins)
  3. Do You Love Me Now (feat. Rhett Miller)
  4. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain (feat. John Moreland)
  5. Untitled 1 (feat. Matthew Logan Vasquez)

Side B -

  1. The Air That I Breathe (feat. Indianola)
  2. I’m Your Man (feat. John Fullbright)
  3. Death Or Glory (feat. Hayes Carll)
  4. Epic (feat. Lera Lynn)
  5. You Never Can Tell