Young Rebel Set - Crocodile [CD]

Regular price $14.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digiwallet

Young Rebel Set releases their sophomore album, Crocodile, a collision of rollicking folk-rock, blue-eyed soul and jaunty ‘90s Britpop. It is an exhilarating mix of The Stranglers and The Waterboys with the energy of the Pogues and will probably get matched to those who are fans of Frank Turner. Young Rebel Set’s Crocodile marks the band’s first U.S. release and builds off their earthy folk-guitar sound into something more expansive and diverse. The 11-track LP was recorded in Glasgow at Chem 19 Studios with producer Paul Savage, best known for his studio work with Mogwai, Franz Ferdinand and Arab Strap, and also as the former drummer of The Delgados.

  1. Yesca & The Fear
  2. Tuned Transmission
  3. The Lash Of The Whip
  4. Show Your Feathers & Run
  5. The Girl From The 51
  6. Unforgiven
  7. Another Time, Another Place
  8. Berlin Nights
  9. Reap The Whirlwind
  10. One Law
  11. Where Have I Been Going?