Alejandro Escovedo - Gravity [Vinyl]

Regular price $16.20
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 180g black vinyl
  • 12", 2-LP
  • Includes digital download card

New West Records is proud to present the relaunch of Watermelon Records with the remastered release of Alejandro Escovedo’s indispensable classic Gravity. This title will become available for the first time ever on vinyl and will be sold exclusively at independent record stores on Record Store Day 2016. The LP is displayed in a beautiful, one-of-a-kind package (linen texture, die-cut, foldable insert) and pressed onto 180-gram vinyl that is manufactured in the USA.


Side A - 

  1. Paradise
  2. Broken Bottle 
  3. One More Time 
  4. By Eleven 

Side B - 

  1. Bury Me
  2. Five Hearts Breaking 
  3. Oxford
  4. Last To Know

Side C - 

  1. She Doesn’t Live Here Anymore 
  2. Pyramid Of Tears 
  3. Gravity / Falling Down Again

Side D -