Alejandro Escovedo - Thirteen Years [Vinyl]

Regular price $16.20
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 180g black vinyl
  • 12", 2-LP
  • Includes digital download card

New West Records is proud to present the relaunch of Watermelon Records with the remastered release of Alejandro Escovedo’s indispensable classic Thirteen Years. This title will become available for the first time ever on vinyl and will be sold exclusively at independent record stores on Record Store Day 2016. The LP is displayed in a beautiful, one-of-a-kind package (linen texture, die-cut, foldable insert) and pressed onto 180-gram vinyl that is manufactured in the USA.


Side A - 

  1. Thirteen Years Theme
  2. Ballad Of The Sun And The Moon 
  3. Try, Try, Try
  4. Way It Goes 
  5. Losing Your Touch

Side B - 

  1. Thirteen Years
  2. Thirteen Years Theme 
  3. Helpless 
  4. Mountain Of Mud 
  5. Tell Me Why 

Side C - 

  1. Thirteen Years Theme
  2. She Towers Above
  3. Baby’s Got New Plans 
  4. The End
  5. Thirteen Years Theme

Side D -