Alice Cooper - Dirty Diamonds [CD]

Regular price $8.40
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digipak 

The legend, the icon, one of the greatest artists in the history of Rock 'n Roll: Alice Cooper. Dirty Diamonds is the 24th studio album by Alice Cooper, released in 2005 on CD and digitally. The album peaked on Billboardʼs “Top Independent Albums” chart at #17, and the Billboard 200 album chart at #169. 


  1. Woman Of Mass Distraction
  2. Perfect
  3. You Make Me Wanna
  4. Dirty Diamonds
  5. The Saga Of Jesse Jane
  6. Sunset Babies (All Got Rabies)
  7. Pretty Ballerina
  8. Run Down The Devil
  9. Steal That Car
  10. Six Hours
  11. Your Own Worst Enemy 
  12. Zombie Dance 
  13. Stand (featuring XZIBIT)