Alice Cooper - Dirty Diamonds [Vinyl]

Regular price $23.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 140g transparent red-colored vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP 

Dirty Diamonds is the 24th studio album by Alice Cooper, released in 2005 on CD and digitally. The album peaked on Billboardʼs “Top Independent Albums” chart at #17, and the Billboard 200 album chart at #169. In 2019 New West Records released  Dirty Diamonds on vinyl for the first time in the Americas. The original release was pressed limited edition Blood-Splatter vinyl. This re-release is also a limited edition pressing on translucent red blood vinyl.


Side A - 

  1. Woman Of Mass Distraction
  2. Perfect
  3. You Make Me Wanna
  4. Dirty Diamonds
  5. The Saga Of Jesse Jane
  6. Sunset Babies (All Got Rabies)

Side B - 

  1. Pretty Ballerina
  2. Run Down The Devil
  3. Steal That Car
  4. Six Hours
  5. Your Own Worst Enemy 
  6. Zombie Dance 
  7. Stand (featuring XZIBIT)