Andrew Combs - Canyons Of My Mind [CD]

Regular price $14.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digiwallet

"Canyons Of My Mind is a collection of songs, all put together, that embodies the idea of a young man growing older. The album consists of the customary songs about lost love and travel, but also hits on more mature issues, such as environmental awareness, spirituality, mental illness, and political exploitation. Taking on a more introspective and controlling role in the writing and recording process, I dug deep inside my own heart and mind to create what I think is a good illustration of a man becoming more comfortable in his own skin."

- Andrew Combs, December 2016

  1. Heart Of Wonder
  2. Sleepwalker
  3. Dirty Rain
  4. Hazel
  5. Rose Colored Blues
  6. Better Way
  7. Lauralee
  8. Blood Hunters
  9. Silk Flowers
  10. Bourgeois King
  11. What It Means To You