Ben Lee - Awake Is The New Sleep [CD]

Regular price $8.40
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digipak

Awake Is The New Sleep is Ben Lee’s definitive album to date and first for New West Records. It reunites him with producer Brad Wood (Liz Phair, Smashing Pumpkins) and was recorded in Brad’s home studio in Los Angeles. Along with Ben, the primary players are long time partner-in-crime Lara Meyerratken and guitar whiz McGowan Southworth. Special guests include Jason Schwartzman, Har Mar Superstar, Rilo Kiley’s Jenny Lewis and Jason Faulkner.


  1. Whatever It Is
  2. Gamble Everything For Love
  3. Begin
  4. Catch My Disease
  5. Apple Candy
  6. Ache For You
  7. Into The Dark
  8. No Right Angles
  9. Get Gotten
  10. Close I’ve Come
  11. The Debt Collectors
  12. We're All In This Together
  13. Light
  14. I’m Willing