Buffalo Tom - Three Easy Pieces [CD]

Regular price $8.40
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Deluxe Digi

The much beloved alternative rock band from the '90s is best remembered by the masses for their song "Late At Night" featured in a pivotal scene and on the platinum selling soundtrack of the acclaimed TV show, My So Called Life. The three members of the Boston-based melodic alternative rockers always talked of recording again as they focused on careers and families. They have recorded together after work and on the weekends to create Three Easy Pieces, a classic album that stays true to their sound. It is a mix of rockers like "Three Easy Pieces" and ballads such as "You'll Never Catch Her."


  1. Bad Phone Call
  2. Three Easy Pieces
  3. You'll Never Catch Him
  4. Bottom Of The Rain
  5. Lost Downtown
  6. Renovating
  7. Good Girl
  8. Pendelton
  9. Gravity
  10. Hearts of Palm
  11. September Shirt
  12. CC and Callas
  13. Thrown