Buxton - Nothing Here Seems Strange [Vinyl]

Regular price $23.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 150g black vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP
  • Includes digital download code

Buxton, a folk-rock band emerging from Houston TX, has garnered early critical acclaim as the Houston Press declared at a recent show “Simply put, these guys are getting ridiculously good” while the Houston Chronicle stated “Buxton has always been a compelling band.” Infusing pieces of folk, rock, indie, and country, Buxton produces a unique sound that has managed to catch the ear of a large regional following, and are gaining fans throughout the country on the road.

Buxton consists of Sergio Trevino on vocals/guitar, Jason Willis on lead guitar/mandolin, Chris Wise on bass guitar, Justin Terrell on drums, and Austin Sepulvado on guitar/vocals.


Side A - 

  1. Wolves And Owls
  2. Fingertips
  3. Blown A Fuse
  4. Broke From Bread
  5. Riverbed
Side B - 
  1. Boy Of Nine
  2. Down In The Valley
  3. Lynchburg Ferry
  4. Oh My Boy
  5. Body Count