Drive-By Truckers - Greatest Hits 1998-2009 [Vinyl]

Regular price $32.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 150g black vinyl 
  • 12", 2-LP

Compiled by Patterson Hood, the first ever "Best Of" collection for the acclaimed band features songs from Southern Rock Opera, Decoration Day, The Dirty South, A Blessing & A Curse, Brighter Than Creations Dark, and The Fine Print


Side A -

  1. The Living Bubba
  2. Bulldozers And Dirt
  3. Ronnie And Neil
  4. Zip City
Side B -
  1. Let There Be Rock
  2. Marry Me
  3. Sink Hole
  4. Carl Perkins' Cadillac
Side C -
  1. Outfit
  2. The Righteous Path
  3. Gravity's Gone (remix)
  4. Never Gonna Change
Side D -
  1. 3 Dimes Down
  2. Lookout Mountain
  3. Uncle Frank (alternative version)
  4. A World Of Hurt

New West University ★

Every release for one low price. School is in session.

Enroll Now