Dwight Yoakam - Blame The Vain [CD]

Regular price $11.25
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digipak

"There's a lot of reckless joy on this album," says Dwight Yoakam, "we never left a session that wasn't flat out fun."


  1. Blame The Vain
  2. Lucky That Way
  3. Intentional Heartache
  4. Does It Show
  5. Three Good Reasons
  6. Just Passin' Time
  7. I'll Pretend
  8. She'll Remember
  9. I Wanna Love Again
  10. When I First Came Here
  11. Watch Out
  12. The Last Heart In Line