Dwight Yoakam - Dwight's Used Records [CD]

Regular price $15.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digiwallet 

Dwight Yoakam's Dwight's Used Records is back in print. Repackaged with original artwork and master, this title is being reissued in its classic format to honor the original. 


  1. Stop The World
  2. Down Where The River Bends
  3. Mercury Blues
  4. Waiting
  5. Some Dark Holler
  6. If You Were Me
  7. Little Chapel
  8. Loco Motion
  9. Miner's Prayer
  10. Understand Your Man
  11. Wheels
  12. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
  13. Paradise
  14. "I Said" (Paradise Reprise)