John Hiatt - Crossing Muddy Waters [CD]

Regular price $15.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digiwallet

Crossing Muddy Waters was originally released in 2000 on Vanguard Records. After being out of print for many years, New West and John Hiatt have made it available again on CD. This release is now in digiwallet and includes a redesigned booklet. 


  1. Lincoln Town
  2. Crossing Muddy Waters
  3. What Do We Do Now
  4. Only the Song Survives
  5. Lift up Every Stone
  6. Take It Down
  7. Gone
  8. Take It Back
  9. Mr. Stanley
  10. God's Golden Eyes
  11. Before I Go