John Hiatt - The Tiki Bar Is Open [Exclusive Color Vinyl]

Regular price $25.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 150g Translucent Green color vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP

The Tiki Bar Is Open was originally released 2001, and is now available on limited edition color vinyl.


Side A - 

  1. Everybody Went Low
  2. Hangin’ Round Here
  3. All The Lilacs In Ohio
  4. My Old Friend
  5. I Know A Place
  6. Something Broken
Side B - 
  1. Rock Of Your Love
  2. I’ll Never Get Over You
  3. The Tiki Bar Is Open
  4. Come Home To You
  5. Farther Stars