Jon Dee Graham - Escape From Monster Island [CD]

Regular price $14.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Jewel Case

Escape from Monster Island, originally released on Freedom Records in 1999, brings to light Jon Dee Graham's soulful blend of rock, country, and folk that has the critic's raving and fans following his every move. All songs were written by the former True Believers and Skunks guitarist himself and recorded at the historic Hit Shack in Austin, TX.


  1. $100 Bill
  2. When A Woman Cries
  3. Big Canal
  4. Wave Goodbye
  5. Faithless
  6. Mockingbird Smile
  7. Soonday
  8. Kings
  9. Wait
  10. Airplane