Jon Dee Graham - Escape From Monster Island [Vinyl]

Regular price $13.80
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 150g black vinyl 
  • 12", 1-LP
  • Includes digital download code 

Available for the first time on vinyl, Escape From Monster Island, originally released on Freedom Records in 1999, brings to light Jon Dee Graham’s soulful blend of rock, country, and folk that has the critic’s raving and fans following his every move. All songs were written by the former True Believers and Skunks guitarist himself and recorded at the historic Hit Shack in Austin, TX.


Side A - 

  1. $100 Bill 
  2. When A Woman Cries
  3. Big Canal 
  4. Wave Goodbye
  5. Faithless

Side B - 

  1. Mockingbird Smile
  2. Soonday 
  3. Kings
  4. Wait
  5. Airplane