Old 97's - Drag It Up [CD]

Regular price $14.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digipak 

Produced by Mark Neill and featuring special guests Archie Thompson and Mitch Maker - both of the Ray Charles Orchestra - and Chris Lawrence (Mike Watt), Drag It Up recaptures the fun rockin' elements of their early releases with more thoughtful and introspective lyrics. 


  1. Won't Be Home
  2. Moonlight
  3. Borrowed Bride
  4. Smokers
  5. Coahuila
  6. Blinding Sheets Of Rain
  7. Valium Waltz
  8. In The Satellite Rides A Star
  9. The New Kid
  10. Bloomington
  11. Adelaide
  12. Friends Forever
  13. No Mother