Old 97's - The Grand Theatre Vol. 2 [CD]

Regular price $14.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • Digiwallet 

Old 97’s introduce The Grand Theatre Vol. 2, their ninth studio album. The new record is a companion to the critically acclaimed The Grand Theatre Volume One, which received 3 ½ stars in both Rolling Stone and American Songwriter. Released less than a year since their last effort, The Grand Theatre Vol. 2 features 13 brand new songs and is once again produced by Salim Nourallah (The Grand Theatre Volume One and Blame It On Gravity.)


  1. Brown Haired Daughter
  2. I’m A Trainwreck
  3. Perfume
  4. The Actor
  5. No Simple Machine
  6. White Port
  7. Ivy
  8. Manhattan (I’m Done)
  9. Marquita
  10. Bright Spark (See What I Mean)
  11. Visiting Hours
  12. How Lovely All It Was
  13. You Call It Rain