Old 97's - The Grand Theatre Vol. 2 [Vinyl]

Regular price $23.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 180g black vinyl
  • 12", 1-LP

Old 97’s introduce The Grand Theatre Vol. 2, their ninth studio album. The new record is a companion to the critically acclaimed The Grand Theatre Volume One, which received 3 ½ stars in both Rolling Stone and American Songwriter. Released less than a year since their last effort, The Grand Theatre Vol. 2 features 13 brand new songs and is once again produced by Salim Nourallah (The Grand Theatre Volume One and Blame It On Gravity.)


Side A - 

  1. Brown Haired Daughter
  2. I’m A Trainwreck
  3. Perfume
  4. The Actor
  5. No Simple Machine
  6. White Port
Side B - 
  1. Ivy
  2. Manhattan (I’m Done)
  3. Marquita
  4. Bright Spark (See What I Mean)
  5. Visiting Hours
  6. How Lovely All It Was
  7. You Call It Rain