Paul Cauthen - Have Mercy [Vinyl]

Regular price $23.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
  • 150g translucent, red LP

Cauthen has been the strongest, loudest singer in the room for as long as he can remember. He grew up in Tyler, Texas, where his grandfather––a songwriter and gospel song leader originally from Lubbock who worked with artists including Buddy Holly, Sonny Curtis, and other Crickets–– taught Cauthen and his two sisters to sing harmony. Since Cauthen released his debut LP My Gospel, he’s criss-crossed the country supporting artists like Elle King, Cody Jinks, Margo Price, and Ryan Bingham. In 2018, he’ll play Pickathon, Stagecoach, gig with Shaky Graves, and take his band of aces around world.

Track List

1. Everybody Walkin' This Land

2. Resignation

3. Have Mercy

4. Lil Son

5. My Cadillac

6. Tumbleweed

7. In Love With A Fool

New West University ★

Every release for one low price. School is in session.

Enroll Now